cookies@bakingtherapist

April 11, 2012

Today marks the beginning of my new cookie business: cookies@ bakingtherapist. My business is an opportunity to share my absolute love of baking cookies and brownies with customers in the Twin Cities area. I bake extraordinary cookies (as grandiose as that may sound), have a repetoire of dozens of varieties, and can supply cookies for any occasion (including cookies that you can give as gifts to the people you love). Please contact me at bakingtherapist1@gmail.com for more information.
2 Responses to “cookies@bakingtherapist”


  1. This post is 100% true. The Baking Therapist’s cookies are INCREDIBLE. I am honored enough to have had multiple varieties of her cookies and bars. Every single one has rocked me into a sweet and delicate fantasy that only the most exquisite of baked goods can do. There are very few sweets that I am able to gorge myself on (as I am sensitive to many foods), but the quality that TBT uses in her delicacies is unmatched. What are you waiting for? Book her today! You will not be disappointed (well, when they are all gone you will be!)

    • bakingtherapist Says:

      Chana, Chana, Chana. You are TOO kind. It is exactly people like you that fuel my desire to bake. Thanks for your thoughtful words and ongoing support.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

